Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

Prof. Dr. Ana B. Rodriguez
Department of Physiology, University of Extremadura, Badajoz, Spain

Prof. Dr. Belma Turan
Department of Biophysics, Medical Faculty, Ankara University, Ankara, Turkey

Prof. Dr. Cem Ekmekcioğlu
Department of Public Health, Medical University Vienna, Austria

Prof. Dr. Colin Taylor
Depaerment of Pharmacology, Cambridge University, UK

Prof. Dr. Ismail Laher
Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Medicine, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada

Prof. Dr. James W. Putney
Calcium Regulation Section, NIEHS, NC, USA

Prof. Dr. José A. Pariente
Department of Physiology, University of Extremadura, Badajoz, Spain

Prof. Dr. Makoto Tominaga
National Institute for Physiological Sceinces (NIPS), Okazaki, Japan

Prof. Dr. Özcan Erel
Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Medicine, Yıldırım Beyazıt University, Ankara, Turkey

Prof. Dr. Peter McNaughton
Wolfson Centre for Age-Related Research, King’s College London, UK.

Prof. Dr. Ramazan Bal
Department of Physiology, Faculty of Medicine, Gaziantep University, Gaziantep, Turkey

Prof. Dr. Stephan M. Huber
Department of Radiation Oncology, University of Tübingen, Germany

Prof. Dr. Şefik Dursun
Uskudar University, İstanbul, Turkey

Prof. Dr. Valerian E. Kagan
Center for Free Radical and Antioxidant Health, University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Prof. Dr. Yasuo Mori
Laboratory of Molecular Biology, Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suresh Yenugu,
School of Life Sciences, University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad, India

Assist. Prof. Dr. Denis Rousseau
INSERM U1055 Joseph Fourier University, Grenoble, France